Season #47 Rehearsal Schedule 2013-14

Southwest Washington Symphony

Season #47 Rehearsal Schedule 2013-14

Updated 4-1-2014

Rehearsals at Monticello Middle School Band or Orchestra Room, 7:00 p.m.

2014

February 18 (Tuesday)

February 25 (Tuesday)

March 4 (Tuesday)

March 10 (Monday)

March 18 (Tuesday)

March 25 (Tuesday)

April 1 (Tuesday) During public school spring break

April 8 (Tuesday) Full Orchestra with choir on stage LCC Rose

April 14 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. Audience Dress Rehearsal with high school choirs. Call time 6:30

April 15 (Tuesday) 7:30 p.m. Concert with Reception at LCC Rose. Call time 7pm

. . web services donated by - - - - - www.AffordableWebPages.info