Updated 2/13/18

Southwest Washington Symphony

Season #51 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule 2017-18

 

Fall Rehearsals at Monticello Middle School Band or Orchestra Rooms, 7:00pm to 9:15pm
          
Enter from the north end across from the football field.
Winter and Spring rehearsals at LCC Wollenberg Stage if noted
 

February 19 (Monday) – Monticello

February 26 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg

March 5 (Monday) – Monticello

March 12 (Monday) – Monticello

March 19 (Monday) – Monticello

March 26 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg

April 9 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg

April 16 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg

April 20 (Friday) Dress Rehearsal – LCC Wollenberg

April 21 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Wollenberg

April 22 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Wollenberg