UPDATED DRAFT
4/10/16

Southwest Washington Symphony


Season #50 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule 2016-17

Rehearsals at Monticello Middle School Band or Orchestra Room, Mondays 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted
1225 28th Ave, Longview, WA 98632.  Enter from the north end across from the football field.

August 22 (Monday) Pizza and fellowship at 6:00, Rehearsal at 7:00

August 29 (Monday)

September 5 (Monday)

September 12 (Monday)

September 19 (Monday)

September 26 (Monday)

October 3 (Monday)

October 10 (Monday)

October 12 (Wednesday) Children’s Concert Dress Rehearsal – Columbia Theatre

October 13 (Thursday) Children’s Concerts – Columbia Theatre

            Call Time: 8:45 a.m.

            Concerts: 9:20 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.

October 14 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Fall Concert – Columbia Theatre

 

October 24 (Monday)

October 31 (Monday)

November 7 (Monday)

November 14 (Monday)

November 28 (Monday)

December 5 (Monday) Full Orchestra with Chorale @ Community Church

December 8 (Thursday) Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal @ Community Church

December 10 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Christmas Concert – Community Church

December 11 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m.  Christmas Concert – Community Church

 

January 2 (Monday)

January 9 (Monday)

January 16 (Monday)

January 23 (Monday)

January 30 (Monday)

February 6 (Monday)

February 10 (Friday) Dress Rehearsal – LCC Rose Center

February 11 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Winter Concert – LCC Rose Center

February 12 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Winter Concert – LCC Rose Center

 

February 20 (Monday)

February 27 (Monday)

March 6 (Monday)

March 13 (Monday)

March 20 (Monday)

March 27 (Monday)

April 10 (Monday)

April 17 (Monday)

April 21 (Friday) LCC Rose Dress Rehearsal

April 22 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Rose Center

April 23 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Rose Center