Rehearsal Schedule 2014-15
Southwest Washington Symphony - Rehearsal Schedule 2014-15

 

Updated 11-27-2014

Rehearsals at Monticello Middle School Band or Orchestra Room, Mondays 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted
1225 28th Ave, Longview, WA 98632.  Enter from the north end across from the football field.


January 5 (Monday)
January 12 (Monday)
January 20 (Tuesday)
January 26 (Monday)
February 2 (Monday)
February 6 (Friday) LCC Rose Dress Rehearsal
February 7 (Saturday7:00 p.m. Audience Dress Concert – LCC Rose Center
February 8 (Sunday3:00 p.m. Winter Concert – LCC Rose Center

February 17 (Tuesday)
February 23 (Monday)
March 2 (Monday)
March 9 (Monday)
March 16 (Monday)
March 23 (Monday)
March 30 (Monday)
April 6 (Monday) during public school Spring Break
April 13 (Monday)
April 17 (Friday) LCC Rose Dress Rehearsal
April 18 (Saturday7:00 p.m. Audience Dress Rehearsal
April 19 (Sunday3:00 p.m. Concert with Reception at LCC Rose Center
Rehearsal Schedule 2015-16

Southwest Washington Symphony

Rehearsal Schedule 2015-16

Rehearsals at Monticello Middle School Band Room, 7:00 p.m. Updated 1/14/2015

 

August 24 (Monday) Pizza and fellowship at 6:00, Rehearsal at 7:00

August 31 (Monday)

September 8 (Tuesday)

September 14 (Monday)

September 21 (Monday)

September 28 (Monday)

October 5 (Monday) Children’s Concert Dress Rehearsal at Monticello

October 8 (Thursday) Children’s Concerts – Columbia Theatre

            Call Time: 8:45 a.m.

            Concerts: 9:20 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.

October 9 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. Dress Rehearsal at Columbia Theatre  

October 11 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Fall Concert – Columbia Theatre

 

October 19 (Monday)

October 26 (Monday)

November 2 (Monday)

November 9 (Monday)

November 16 (Monday)

November 30 (Monday)

December 7 (Monday) Full Orchestra with Chorale @ Community Church

December 10(Thursday) Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal @ Community Church

December 12 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Christmas Concert – Community Church

December 13 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m.  Christmas Concert – Community Church

 

January4 (Monday)

January 11 (Monday)

January 19 (Tuesday)

January 25 (Monday)

February 1 (Monday)

February 5 (Friday) LCC Rose Dress Rehearsal

February 6 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Audience Dress Concert – LCC Rose Center

February 7 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Winter Concert with Reception – LCC Rose Center

 

February 16 (Tuesday)

February 22 (Monday)

February 29 (Monday)

March 7 (Monday)

March 14 (Monday)

March 21 (Monday)

March 28 (Monday)

April 11 (Monday) with high school choirs

April 18 (Monday) with high school choirs

April 25 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. Audience Dress Concert – LCC Rose Center

April 26 (Tuesday) 7:30 p.m. Concert with Reception – LCC Rose Center

. . web services donated by - - - - - www.AffordableWebPages.info